Ministerial Team

Reverend Chania Dillard, Youth Pastor
Reverend Donald Smedley, Retired Pastor in Residence
Reverend Eva Clark, Retired Pastor in Residence
Elder Stacey Eason, Associate Minister
Desmond Critchlow, Associate Minister
Milton Washington, Associate Minister
Karen Robinson, Associate Minister

Administrative Team

Tamra Perkins, Executive Assistant to the Pastor
Ericka Eason, Redeem Christian Academy Director
Ashley Williams, Webmaster
Cherilyn Earl, Churh Administrator
Kiana Proctor, Redeem Christian Academy Teacher
Antwoine Knight, Sexton
Hoover Rivers, Communication & Audio/Visual Coordinator

Leadership Team

Chandra Edmonds, Lay Leader
Gail Smith, Finance Ministry Chair
Conny Brown, Trustee Chair
Annie Dempsey, Radical Hospitality & Reentry Coordinator
Karen Cabbagestalk, Director of Worship and Arts
Adolphus (A.D.) Smith, Band Director
Wanda Mack, Lay Servant
Maurice Harcum, Lay Servant
Wayne Cabbagestalk, Band Member
Stephanie Robinson, Lay Servant